This is our world -- Syria's children diesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

 So racing world and lose our human value when we watch Syria's children die for politics

 I have lost from this world mercy 


 This truth and not truth 

 

We killed our children

Image by  albawabhnews /// Edit: Typos @tohamy7


Any right to prevent this child to live a normal life

Image by  albawabhnews /// Edit: Typos @tohamy7


So parents and children live I take away from them the most beautiful times of happiness 

Image by  albawabhnews /// Edit: Typos @tohamy7


 These parents carry their children to where you think 

 Image by  albawabhnews /// Edit: Typos @tohamy7 


 

I wish I knew some facts about this world is not as you think.

There are lots and lots of what we don't know we have destroyed normal life and destroyed humanity.

These children plunge into fire burns, Syria walmiaa how hard life.

Thank you my brother hopes to be seen what happens there in Syria

I apologize if I was not good in English

I hope things are fine

@tohamy7


Sort:  

@tohamy7 my friend, this shows a lot more integrity. You wrote this and I am delighted to see that you have listened. Thank you, brother. I know that it is not easy for you! Let's discuss ways and means of helping you structure your English. There are tools available.
Thank you again, brother, I am proud of your concerted efforts! Namaste!

Thank you my brother @ebryans and I am very glad about what my brother share already because my English is not as good but I try as much as possible to provide language level thanks happy day to you and all your friends and family

flagged for spamming your links in steemitabuse repeatedly after several warnings

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

جميل جدا . قم بترتيب النص والخطوط والعنوان

https://steemit.com/steemit/@achim86/html-commands-how-to-structure-your-texts-on-steemit-german-text-strukturierung

ملاحظة بعض الصور جودتها جيدة والآخر لا

لماذا لا استطيع الرد على بوست الذى ذكرك لقد صوت ولا استطيع الرد عليك اخى سوف اهتم قدر الامكان ان شاء الله 2 بوست يوميا كما اقتراحت علية وكل مواضيع سوف تكون عن مشاكل الدوال والمعانة لاننى احب ان اكتب عن ذلك لكن فى الكثير من الاشياء التى لا اعرفها هل تسمح نتحدث ع الفيس اذا لا تمانع شكرا كثيرا اخى

لقد حصلت على 106 أصوات شئ جميل واصل وحسن مستواك وتحصل على اكثر انشاء الله

شكرا اخى ربنا يوفقنا جميعا يارب وانا لسة بتعلم وان شاء الله سوف اجهتد اكثر واكثر
ربنا يوفقك ويوفق الجميع يارب

@kurtbeil
Not only this picture, there is a lot of kids have died amid the fire and there are no children died from any emotional sea flooded you said that the situation of Iraq and then to Sham and Libya and also as the Palestinian its tender issue known many of these political game results in displacement of innocent children killed + considering it's Kale are children

Thank Turky for guns!

Why choose flag ?????????????

I think you should add nsfw to this as it is very graphic.

I know why he did this.

You should still add it I think.

I know why he did it h DCF didn't surprised many just Turk does Tarifa wants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42