5:30 am - A secret way to suceed

in #life7 years ago


Hi guys, today i would like to share my recent tasks for myself - waking up at 5:30 am for 1 month. This idea came up with my mind when i see the common habit that many successful entrepreneurs like Tim Cook,  Bob Iger,  Vittorio Colao have. They wake up early starting with training or work or meditation. So, i also started nurturing this habit few days ago. For the first three days, it's absolutely nightmare for me. Even i slept for 6-7 hours, i didn't get used to it. Til today (Day 4), I finally can wake up at 5:30 immediately and start my daily routine. And i feel its great and it is fulfilled. I feel like i am completing my work faster and the time runs short that i have lots of time left for me. Unlike working as usual, i can promptly focus on my work and keep concentrating without procrastination.

I think it is a great habit that we should follow to enhance our working efficiency. Actions are always louder than words. Lets take action and transform to be a new person.


Sort:  

@toddwong123 I think that is a great idea. A good way to start your day is with a clear relaxed mind and body. Keep doing it and great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42