You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 42 | Dtube vs. Youtube

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dtube is a one sided circle jerk that doesn't support real content, has no real interaction and dtube groups which are killing the platforms. I'll take You Tube anyday. Only people sticking up for Dtube atm are content creators who can't make it anywhere else so must defend this failing platform

Sort:  

I'm happy to take your feedback and we'll try to improve everything to make Dtube mainstream very soon.

I imagine dtube's future to be self sufficient, so the contents gets support from the consumers directly, so we don't censor or make ad revenue from REAL contents. I guess most people have hard time understanding the Decentralised platform like Dtube.

At the same time I do totally understand that we've got lots things to be fixed and I can rest assured that we're currently working making Dtube ready for MAss adoption.

However I would not stop you using or promoting YT because Dtube is allowing freedom of speech:)

Have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56