Interactive Marijuana Museum in Downtown Las Vegas

in #life6 years ago

z5nq8lpowe.jpg

Interactive Marijuana Museum in Downtown Las Vegas

‘Cannabition’ is the first interactive marijuana museum in America and maybe the entire world ?

They have a goal to push the cannabis culture by allowing people to take photos with cell phones and share them on the internet.

l5oc7xr09v.jpg

" ‘Cannabition’ is being called the first of its kind with 12 different interactive rooms that are considered "instagrammable" exhibits, because each one is sure to make for a great photo. "

https://news3lv.com/news/local/new-interactive-marijuana-museum-attracting-tourists-locals-in-downtown-las-vegas

This place is a freaking MONSTER and I must visit ! Packing a 24-foot bong called ‘Bongzilla’ and several 7-foot imitation marijuana buds, called ‘hug buds’ this must be a playground for pot lovers. It's like my mini stoner Disney world !

They take it a step further tho. Weed is awesome but the fact is the benefits of this plant are just now starting to be accepted by many governments around the world. ‘Cannabition’ is taking the time to educate and teaching visitors about the history, science, and culture of marijuana.

nhuk30a85d.jpg

The next time I fly to Las Vegas I'm 100% going to ‘Cannabition’ it sounds like a complete stoner dream. It must be a very fun and educational experience all wrapped up in one big joint !

Las Vegas used to be VERY strict on marijuana laws and this shows just how fast things are changing in America and around the world for the cannabis culture !

I need to thank anyone who has supported my content in the past, present or future. It means the world to my life and art.

Till next time, stay creative

-Todd

Sort:  

Seems pretty interesting, not a stoner(in fact I don’t smoke at all) but it seems pretty nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I'm a lifer broskies =)

Looks like even a open minded sober person could have fun too tho =)

I feel like it’s something you go to with a group of stoners friends and just laugh 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82