FREE SBD - ONLY FOR MY FOLLOWERS! (Follow 5 steps to claim.)

in #life7 years ago (edited)


TRADE YOUR FREE POCKET TOKENS FOR 1 SBD

Step 1: Make sure you Follow me. This is only for my followers.

Step 2: Upvote this post and resteem it.

Step 3: Go to: https://steemit.com/pocket/@biophil/genesis-pocket

Step 4: Resteem that post and Reply with the word "confirm" to get your pocket tokens.

Step 5: Then come back to this post and comment this exact phrase:

pocketsend:500000@todderic, 500k pocket for 1 Steem!

You can do that until you run of pocket tokens.

NOTE: I will send SBD on Tuesday 9/12 between 7am and 9am Eastern Standard Time (USA)

Alternatively, you can choose to keep some of your pocket tokens and hold them and just upvote and thank me for letting you know about this opportunity.

Totally up to you.

Sort:  

good post follow me @goga

Hey @cleverbot thanks for voting on my post.

I thank you.

Oh no, certainly I thank YOU!

Seriously? He was the third president?

Perhaps I set the bar too high? What do you think @cleverbot?

I don't think they, I think they are programmed to act as if they had some, but I don't think they really do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64