You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chiller's Journey ~ Removing drugs from my life

in #life6 years ago

It's pretty hard to quit drugs or doing other lifestyle changes as long as the partner isn't in on it.

What I know is I get a lot more "mileage" out of it than she does, as she can drink it at night and sleep like a baby shortly after. Not me ...

I will typically have problems getting to bed if I drink coffee or tea after 15:00, while my mother always have coffee also in the evening.

I remember very well I had some Germans visiting some years ago, and they were pretty hard coffee drinkers. They also would brew some espresso and drink it right before going to bed. Perhaps it makes it easier to get up in the morning?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75