Social Lens No. 13: People Carrying Bags

in #life5 years ago (edited)

This is the continuation of the Social Lens series. I hope you enjoy it

Why 'Social Lens'?

It is called Social, because I am interested in everything related to humanity, how people live and act, what we do consciously and unconsciously, how we effect the world around us and treat one another.

Lens in this context refers to -- wait for it -- the lens of the camera I will be using to take the pictures of what I am seeing (that at least is pretty obvious...), but it also refers to my viewpoint - everything I watch and see is observed through my eyes. There isn't really a way around that of course, and as long as one is aware of that it shouldn't be much of a problem. After all, life is experienced individually and every point of view can add to the greater whole.


So this might sound trivial, but it's actually interesting: how do people carry bags? I thought it was worth to explorer this and so I made some pictures of people carrying (mostly) bags.

IMG_7816.jpg

IMG_7818.jpg

So far we have the hand, the shoulder, and the elbow 😉😅

Stay tuned for more 😃

Note: If the picture(s) in this post depicts yourself or someone you know and you want it removed, please let me know and I will remove it.

Sort:  

You got a 71.79% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @tobetada! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42