Everyone Give My Siblings A Warm Welcome to Steemit!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I mentioned last night how I finally got my brother and sister interested enough in steemit to join. They both got their activation keys today and have started getting familiar with the community.


Now, to convert our older brother, Brad, to join!

My sister, @wrlangdon08 has already made two posts and enjoying her time spent getting to know others. I couldn't give her much information ahead of time because I was busy between work and going through the walkthrough and inspection for our new home tonight. You can see her introduction and follow up post here.

My brother, @andrewt8709 just completed his first post. Follow him for stories about dad life with his two amazing children, BMX and mountain biking, cool cars, tattoos, hunting and other related interests.

I can finally say I converted people to steemit!

Stay awesome,

@tltran

Sort:  

@tltran sorry my rating was small I cant to upvote you

Next time I will upvote your vote 100%, but tell me if you have a post.
I just want to say to your sibling, wellcome to steemit my new famly.
Lets have fun together here ma family.
Lets build big family in steemit.
Lets got something happy in life.
I love you All my family.
Waiting for me in next vote for you.
Lets follow each other

Pretty excited to share some stuff. I've thought long about a piece on comfort zones and growth. Have had a lot kid experiences in the last few months that would be fun to make into a recurring blog. This will also be a great way for us all to stay connected.

Absolutely. I was also thinking that your videos from two rivers bike course and stories about how you detailed cars back in the day would be pretty interesting as well.

Cool ! You are lucky to have them here, should be proud hahah
I have been trying to bring my brother and a couple of friends bit still working on it, they have their accounts done at least.

Will say hi to them personally on their blogs.
Take care!

Thanks! I will be excited to meet your friends and brother as well. And I am proud, but mostly for them. It takes some guts to put yourself out there and try something new!

Welcome to Steemit Siblings! Great Family picture, I've converted all my friends to Steemit also!

Check my page out, you guys will like it! I post about Comedy, Crypto and Sports! The fun never ends :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70