You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Night of My Life Happened on a Greyhound Bus

in #life6 years ago

Wait a minute, buddy! The worst night of your life, the major asshole and the other lil misfortunes that took place that night and your undeniable wicked sense of humor combined with skills of writing have made you about a hundred dollars (more in reality, but I am not good with math and SD exchange to real $$$). Be thankful to the major asshole you ungrateful nameless writer :P LOL
maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

I cherish my life experiences. The worst night of my life was actually one of my greatest, but I didn't know that in real time. It's easy to look back and laugh. That's how I roll. I have a few other stories about my life that were terrible times and I know damn well I'll find a way to laugh at the whole thing when I start talking about those too. People keep encouraging me in the form of votes and these amazing comments, so of course I'm grateful. You keep watching. You'll notice I say the words thank you quite often... and I mean it. Those words aren't part of my copy/paste credits reel and for good reason. They mean nothing if it's only spam. Thanks for giving me an opportunity to say all this, and I like the picture. Snazzy! Tongue in cheek comments are awesome too! I think I enjoy those the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57