You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 365 Days That Count - Day 261 - Realising we only have 6 days left in London and feeling my heart long to stay... 🇬🇧 💔

in #life7 years ago

As hard as it is for me to read this, the idea of you leaving us makes me wanna vomit a little.
I am so proud of you for even thinking of it like that, a baby step in a huge move.
It shows your growth in the last two years as a person and I think you are a 100% correct we need to be careful to not get too deep and stay there for too long, this world is awful and it can get a little hard to breath sometimes.
Air mask for yourself first.

For the record as I see it, your just a flight away and nothing is permanent in London until you make it. I love you

Sort:  

Tjarls, just saw this and now in tears. I love you so much my ange. Thank you, thank you. I'm going to call as soon as I pull myself together! 😂💕 @tjnorton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64