My depression lately

in #life6 years ago

Look since the beginning of Jan. Things have been rough the doc decided too yank me off my meds (it literally was a yank). I had a panic attack right in the middle of my session. He assumed my meds weren't working the actually had for 2 years and just a beginners dose but it was time for a up in dose. Well obviously he thought different that was not gonna do. So he threw me on klonopin which I thought was a terrible idea. So i got another doc opinion which she agreed with me and up my dose. Which was cool but she thought I need some test for parkison's and wanted me back month to month which I can't truly afford which all this on top. I was like screw this I'll just get off this stuff and move along. Welp folks don't do that.
I have literally been a asshole since but I'm finally getting better. Anxiety, Depression and anything you can think of have been a problem. If someone says one small thing too you like a weight on your shoulders of saddeness. Like your right I am a loser x10 even tho someone never meant it that way or someone says something too you its like a tiny spark in the middle of gas fumes. I hate both these traits that I have. So pretty much I have been a hot mess just avoiding almost anyone even my closest family. It sucks but I would rather say zero than be a complete ass. I will get me back eventually. I will get back to my blog of life as a F'ed kid. Peace y'all!!

Sort:  

Tak for din deling, jeg elsker det <3 <3 <3

Thank you for speaking up about your struggles, that shows you are ready to face your problem squarely. Depression is the new bad guy out there now. Always try to talk to someone, reduce avoiding people especially your family, they love you and would help you through your journey to recovery. Loneliness Fosters depression. Get around people, try to be happy and see life shine it's light on you all over. I will keep a tab on you onwards, make sure to follow me as am doing that already. Wish you quick recovery blud. JAYtee

Congratulations @tjfresh23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tjfresh23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50