What's Next?

in #life6 years ago

We seem to always know what just happened but never what's next. Now imagine, everyone could actually tell what's next. Life would definitely not be as fun as it used to be. You probably would't finish the latest Jame Bond movie knowing what's next. The thrills would be lost. I sure wouldn't want to go on living that way in life. Am sure you probably wouldn't even finish this post. What a life we would all be living. The factor of the unknown would seize to exist. Funny as it may seem, it sure does come with its perks. Your days of receiving slaps from Mary would come to an end. Tom would no longer be the victim to Jerry for sure. What's next for me? I know this one, it's time for me to sleep

Sort:  

@tj6strings, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51