installed ! Here I am !

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone, steemiens and busiens!

Here I am now living in Paris, in a small 10 sqm area until I know exactly where I am going to work and take my marks in the capital. In fact, I'm in a information technology consulting company (I'm not sure of this name :/ ), so I'll be working for a client who can be located anywhere in the Ile de France ^^ For the moment, I'm looking for a mission and I'll start on November 6, so I have a lot of time for myself:) I'll take over writing articles and try to translate into English those already posted.

All of this will happen this weekend or early next week, the time I get used to following the schedule I set for myself;) it's not easy x)

​Here's some of my news, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65