You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Predicted That I Would Mint Money Out Of A Box, This Is What Happened!

in #life7 years ago

I want to visit this lady! Do you know if she is still among the living, have you tried to find her to tell her she was right?

I've never had an encounter like this, but I'm very interested in your story. Are our destinies already decided? It's the questions that we will not have answers to while we are here that are the most intriguing.

Sort:  

She's no more unfortunately! She passed away many years ago!

I dont know if our destinies are decided already but we all have it in us to make it big in our life should we decide to try it! :)

I'd like to think that nothing is written in stone anywhere and I agree with the idea that we can be anything we choose, but then I do also think that some things are meant to be, such as in your case.

I suppose so! Often people tell us something; either positive about us or negative.. Pay no attention to either and focus on what you need to get done and eventually good things happen to you! That's my belief anyways :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65