You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just wanna talk... but no replies make me a sad panda....

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for the hugs!! I needed them, it's getting cold outside!! I love that, a hobbit hole. Good description!! I'm glad you came out to look for your shadow!! lol I've been playing catch up and there is so much content!!! I am going to try really hard to get on for at least a few minutes a day. So many times I would rather just lay down or do dishes and it's sad because steemit is an awesome uplifting part of my day, I think i just dread the baby interrupting again for the 50th time of trying to comment!! I will be scheduling my steeming during her naps!!
I hope to be able to catch up on your stuff today! Thanks for being my friend!!

Sort:  

Hello @tiredmama
I've been moving ahead with the sunny spots and decided the hobbit hole could stay away from my world now. I've gotten stronger.
It all sounds a bit melodramatic but I know you understand. Sometimes life is just a bit too much and avoiding people is the answer.
My garden helps enormously.
161.jpg

Oh that flower is gorgeous! I totally understand what you mean! I avoid all sorts of things!! All the time! And retreat into my comfortable zone. I am glad you have your garden to keep you happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47