You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mommy Monday: Handling the Mood Monster & Helping Your Child Handle Hormones

in #life6 years ago

Wow! Five children and you still write prolifically... That's something! This is going to be my first ever resteem!

Sort:  

Thank you! My kids are all grown, almost. The youngest is 17, but she's attending a Technical School full time at the moment, so I have a lot of free time. Other than when I have "Grandma Day" with my grandsons once a week... I'm pretty 'free' so to speak. After 20 years of homeschooling, I'm okay with taking the break to write. Honestly, though, I ALWAYS wrote a lot. Writing is my therapy, it's how I work things out and vent my creative side!

Thank you so much for the resteem. I really appreciate it!

Pleasure's mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88