MEMORIES PART OF TOMORROWS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemians. A memories of yesterday that we wish to be back on its original harmony that blends the true essence of magical LOVE of a couple that no worries, no ifs, no fears, and no sarcastic way of approach but then life is full of exciting events in which we cannot expect and measures of what it is beyond or future on how the things seems to be perfect but nothings perfect and exact in terms of relationship. I reminisce the day that I said I LOVE YOU to this man even though I pour tears a thousand and millions time to preserve of what we called family.
In every situations treasures until this time and to the future wishing to be more fruitful and joyous despite of the different genre of being together. Togetherness is not full of magic but its a mixture of what we called the essence of a true relationship that fights beyond what we expect. LOVE is hard to define but comprises of different meaning that satisfies our soul.

Love lots. HAPPY RELATIONSHIP DAY.
photo taken last 2012

Sort:  

@tinkerrose, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68