Morning Prayer

in #life6 years ago

198561e1-cc3a-4d57-b849-a3494e183679.jpeg


A beautiful day..A beautiful morning is a sign that everyone should be thankful for another life we had. I have so much to be thankful in my life. I cant counted it all.Thank u Lord for your everyday gift to me. Even though i experienced so much pressure you always remind me to be still and be calm.I know that no man is an island but this time Lord teach me to be strong enough to fight the battle of this life. I may not be perfect but i believe that everything will be in good things.You are amazing God. You're bigger than anything in this world😇Hallelujah 😇😇😇

All the Glory is with u Lord. 🙏


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@tinkerbell09, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

This is bold work mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43