Sea - The Home for the Lost Souls

in #life6 years ago

A voyager is seeking for a soul that was lost.
A home that has been craved was nowhere to be found.
An outcast who is longing for the feeling of acceptance.
A heart that search for the love.
Where to start, where to go for someone with no direction but the vision of hope has never gone low.

2.jpg

Been at the middle , looking far was the horizon where the sky kisses the sea.
Down was a reflection of someone, someone that I have longged for.
Someone I forgot, someone I searched and finally I found the soul that was left by me.

After a long journey of pain and misery.
The sorrow and darkness has left.

3.jpg

The wave washes out my yearnings, I was once lost but now I was found.
In the middle of the sea, my searched has come to an end.
And that was the very moment my new life begin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37