You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking Balance Beyond the Noise: the ‘In Pursuit of Silence’ Movie

in #life7 years ago

I'm getting addicted to your post! This is to make blog dear world!

On the one hand I love cinema, I must have more than 1400 films. And on the other hand I love silence.

I think silence is very friendly to simplicity. When silence and simplicity are combined, life is easier and the world is more beautiful. I have as philosophy of life the simplicity, in learning to enjoy those things that happen every day and that are usually the ones that matter most. Silence is something that still costs me in this world of so much noise, but I still do not give up on finding a world with more silence.

Thanks friend for the movie, I had not seen it but it looks promising. A pleasure to read to you.

Sort:  

Very well said. Simplicity and silence go together. And when we learn to appreciate them, we find beauty also.

Oh yeah my friend!