Free overflow - Why is it enough with free offers

in #life7 years ago

I stopped using free offers and I feel much more free, beause now I choose concentrated what I need.

The free offers on the word wide web are incomprehensible ...
e.g. Online congresses, free webinars for encreasing sales & co, audio books, and so on
The number of offers that I can easily use is increasing daily.
I could continue the whole day using this free offers od searching for them.
Why should I buy books to read, to inform myself, to study?

At the beginning I also tried to use the offers, which could support my work as a stress and trauma coachee, to see how colleagues offer their work to sharpen my offer accordingly, to hold on myself at the online-puls ...

At first I was excited about the many possibilities.

I do not even notice how much time I spent in front of the screen, in the web of this impersonal communication.
Let's be honest. None of this offers ist very personal, none of this offers is a good balance between taking and giving energy.

No comparison to a personal conversation.

I've had many of them during the last few weeks because I've interviewed people who have made a significant change in their lives.
And there was no time to look after the many free offers on facebook & Co.
Did I miss something? - No! On the contrary. I have noticed more peace inside me.

On the contrary. The personal conversations have once again shown me how important it is not to lose too much in the virtual marketplace of many possibilities.
It is good that this offer exists. It is good that you can get information and contacts from time to time.

But it does not replace a personal conversation. The interaction and certainly not the personal experience of a person. Our senses act clearly, if they are not overwhelmed by the flood of many impressions.

And ... visiting the room of inner peace every day brings me personally much more clarity than any webinar or something like that. It is my way. I do not want to be a copy of the other. So why waste too much time on it?

In silence with myself, a feeling for my path unfolds, which becomes crystal-clear, the more affection and love I give myself in silence. There is the important information about what I am looking for.

Thanks for the many good offers, but the best offer, the best information I can get, I already carry in me .... It is just a force expenditure (at the beginning), to go into the silence - is worthwhile however. I want more of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95