**Something natural**

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Buying stuff like soaps and natural things for our body is so expensive. I am big fan of those things but with everyday use is that just to much money. My friends mother she is true natural lover. She make so much great stuff to use and to eat. They are vegetarians so everything there is meat free.
For my birthday I’ve received tee that she makes and this is my drink now before sleeping. Is just so relaxing.

DF5FB37F-14C3-430B-BA76-197C50898994.jpeg

Second thing that is now always in my bathroom is her natural soap. She makes that from flowers and smells sooo good. I was a optimistic and I thought I can make that alone too. Big mistake. It was just a lot of mess. I didn’t give up, I will try one more time or four more times but for now I’m buying this things :)

E59E9ABA-D743-4B4B-85FF-ACEFD8AFA7CA.jpeg

5A0E5630-F909-415A-A182-1CD0D364D971.jpeg

Next thing that is always on my menu for breakfast is honey. Is so much better taste. Flower honey, acacia honey, and so on.

7EF0D198-5A2E-46AC-B800-F1090E149A4A.jpeg

She makes really good stuff and we need support small business. They are making so much good stuff but people don’t know that because is so hard to sell something this day with so many big companies. But I just love support small local businesses. They are trying real hard and that are the stuff we should sell in stores. But jeah step by step. Maybe with time will people realize that things made from natural thing and animals testing free better for us and our body. Jeah you pay a little bit more but people make this stuff alone and with heart.
What do you say ? Are you homemade lover ? :)
With love, @tinabrezpike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78