You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Framing The Painting of My Life

in #life6 years ago

I can totally understand your current mood ^^. Moments like these are very rare and ask for celebration. Really nice description of the journey you made and the steps you took. The end result is a vision :)

I count myself lucky I've seen the painting in real life. It really is quite remarkable. The story only adds to this.

Not that you need my approval, but the frame really does add to the experience/painting. You(r subconsciousness) picked the right frame ;) Would love to see the completed painting again! Enjoy it.

Sort:  

Thanks @timtonic! You're always welcome for a drink and some observing :-)

How's Berlin treating you? You starting to get the hang of it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33