You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We all need some love in our hearts

in #life8 years ago

Strong message here. It felt like reading my story here. I had times feeling alone, though I had many friends. I mean really much friends. But something inside me was complaining. One day, through a breaking point I changed my attitude and saw everything more positive and I attracted positive things to me! In short: I love to be around people but also love to be on my own. For instance I love to take time to write article here :)

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thanks! Exactly why I wrote it. You can be "alone" or "lonely" two completely different distinctions :) - glad you've found yourself!

I agree! Looking forward for more

@lifeisawesome, thanks for this great piece. But, please shed more light on why Trump's image is in the post. Is there any meaning to that? And just to add, Love is simply Inexplicable!

None whatsoever - only that he was a harsh faced man that has a spotlight on him, and seen by some as a confident one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42