You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future: Virtual Reality Integration Within Social Networks

in #life8 years ago

To be honest I prefer augmented reality to virtual reality. Virtual realty makes us loose our awareness of our enviousness. Augmented reality offers us many useful tools to combine information with our real world

Nevertheless both technologies are breathtaking

Sort:  

Augmented reality is really cool but I think i prefer virtual reality. I wan't to be able to change consciousnesses and experience something that would be impossible in the real world. I do know what you are saying though. BTW if you have never seen this video its pretty awesome. Its what the world could be like with augmented reality.

Oh Lord. Way too much for me. I prefer this :)

yeah this would be amazing.

I guess you greatly enjoy my travelogs in the Canadian Rockies?

https://steemit.com/@eric-boucher

Enjoy! Namaste :)

Wow.. That really is something else. Crazy to think about what we will be wearing or seeing in the next ten years or so......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32