Goals and the process

in #life7 years ago

A new month begins and many of us have goals we are looking to reach.

IMG_0636.JPG

What goals are you looking to achieve?

Some of us are looking to get into better shape, eat better, write better, invest better to name a few. This month is one that I'm looking to learn more about blockchain, cryptocurrency, exercise at least 3 times a week and read 2 books (working on personal development). In the past I've achieved goals and I've missed goals. Obviously, I always felt better reaching my goals than falling short. Is falling short considered a failure? Do you continue to push ahead through some setbacks? I've experienced adversity when falling short, but always came back strong by sticking with it.

Remember this

The necessity of having goals is not only for the attainment of them, it’s knowing that you have paid the price and lived the process to get there. Remember, nothing happens toward the achievement of your goals until you take the first step. Embrace the process, you can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56