WISDOM FOR 2018!!!!!

in #life7 years ago

***When you want to climb a "ladder" in life, make sure it is leaning against the right building - There is no point following a wrong direction for ten years. The number of years certainly will not make it right. *bold

***When you want to be happy in life, grow happiness like a seed from inside, water it and wait patiently for it to grow very well. Don't define happiness with external elements completely. Don't allow it be a function of good fortune and comfortable state of life cos life sometimes might be hard on you.

***When you want to work, work hard. Hard work still pays! Opinions nowadays favour "smart work" and by that most times, they mean reaching out to things you don't WORTH. The best way to earn one million for me is to BECOME the person that WORTH one million just in case I lose it, I can always get it back cos I worth it. Grow with your income!!! *bold

***When you want to live, live purposely!
Allow purpose become the parameter that evaluates everything you do in life. Allow it become the mirror that defines your activities, associations, beliefs and choices. A PURPOSEFUL life is truly an impactful life.

***When you want to fight, know exactly what and who you are fighting. Don't assume! Most people you think are in wars with you truly do not have your time. They are too busy with their lives while you think they are snubs. Get a life and get "productively" busy to a point where you got no extra second for fights. *bold

***When you want to appreciate, appreciate your parents too. They are priceless!!! I don't know about yours but mine are the best I could ever had. They have made sacrifices beyond my imaginations and I know I owe them alot. God help me with that soon enough!

When you want to give, give what is worth giving. Never be coerced to give what you don't have when you don't have it. There is no crime admitting to inability to give at the moment than giving what belittles your very self.bold**

I love you like never before.
Be all you can be in 2018.

Timothy Icon
January, 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42