You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Powerful Truth or Bitter Truth || May be A Terrible Lie... Who knows..

in #life5 years ago

At one point as a child, I was struck with the sudden realization that whatever the truth is, I didn’t have it. Although the expression of my heart was a desire to want to know what the truth is, I didn’t actively take on the reaponsibility of finding the truth until I was 22. That work took twenty years to complete, but it was definitely worth it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Absolutely even sometimes we are not ready to accept the truth and this happened with me before, I was not ready to accept some truths but as you said it takes time and we learn to accept truth. But some people still afraid of being truthful person or they think truth will destroys everything, very hard to explain human's mentality... Thanks dear for stopping by @timothyb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55