Something As Heartbreaking As A Crypto Bloodbath.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

sad-clipart-sad-man-3.jpg


Have you ever gotten a credit alert from an unknown or unidentified source and be left to wonder who sent the money? I have. I got a credit alert from an unidentified source yesterday; and I was really hoping it was sent to me, for me. I waited all day for the sender to contact me. It wasn't until I had resolved that the money was mine for spending that someone contacted me saying the money was for a third party, sent through my account.


I wanted to weep; that money meant a lot to me. The money could've helped a great deal. I was already planning one 'ghen ghen' outing to Dominos pizza with my friend ( mentally though, thank God) and now I'm hearing it's not my money.


Please, when you send someone money, enter your name and the reason for sending the money.


Better still, send a text or place a call to inform him or her that you have sent money and whatever purpose you sent it for.


Don't be breaking hearts like mine by giving false hope, that the money in the account is the person's due to your silence.


Right now, I'm just angry, almost in tears watching the 10k plus naira that entered my account leave it before it even comfortably lodged in the account.


I'm going to sue; for emotional imbalance. The court should have a remedy for me I think; seeing that I suffered a loss. A huge one. 10k plus loss. Weeps and wails


That's not even the worst of experiences. Personally, I think being asked for your account details with a promise to be sent money and not getting any alert upon sending it, is ANNOYING.


Money matters are touchy subjects. No one should be allowed to expect money in vain.


I have had friends promised money and yet not get any credit alert from the time they sent their account details to date. So heartbreaking!


No one should ask me for my account details if I won't be getting a credit alert the minute after sending it.


I'm kuku looking for money. I'll just drop my account details and expect many alerts.


xxxx xxxxxxx
014xxxxxxx
Fcxx bank


Have a beautiful day.

                                                     - Chizaram Opara

IMG_20180217_073036_726.jpg

IMG_20180217_073058_577.JPG

IMG_20180217_073654_149.JPG




DQmaufk98MG9mfvf26MpTHw95Bff2TpC9LTy6a3kNC2EGqQ_640x480.png


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54