You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey from a silver stackering crowd pleaser to a crypto investing harmit

in #life5 years ago

Bro!!! It has been forever but I miss your posts like crazy, looking forward to catching up on all the great memes. I can’t express how glad I am that you’re still around!

Sort:  

BLAST FROM THE PAST!!

I've been grinding my ass off the past 2 years. I burned out of memes many moons ago my friend, i tried to revamp with crypto memes but it was not the same. I will go and get to renominated for the community, you got cut months ago. You have so much to catch up on, MONSTER RAFFLE from @ssg-community. Raybrockman is sorting out our 3rd silver STEEM round, there's still loads happening bro Glad to see you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42