You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Almost"

in #life7 years ago

You have so much life in you and so much more to share with those around you! I hope you know I think you are wonderful and you have brought a smile to my face today with this post. I not only will follow you now but I hope this returns the smile to your face as you have done the same for me.

Thank you very much,
@Timbo

Sort:  

Your willingness to connect in such an open and gracious way is inspiring. Thank you for making me smile and feel acknowledged and supported. I will return the follow and check out your posts!

Awww, you too are very kind. I need friends in my offline life like what I imagine you to be. Thank you for the reply, it has made me feel like what I am doing here is more than just blogging. Ha, if you are ever in Colorado, USA let me know! I could for sure show you some hikes you would enjoy! It is an honor to be the 6th person you follow! Thank you for this, and sure, check out my posts if you would like to. I will warn you, I am not your typical person and I care deeply for all life forms including spiders... don't say I didn't warn you! :P
Have a wonderful rest of your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88