My Road Trip to my New Job Continues California StylesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

Los Angeles, or as most the people I met called it simply L.A.


After waking to the Music and the good breakfast I could hear and see the waves crashing on the Santa Monica shore line. The storm was starting to brew and from the bigger waves crashing on the ocean it was going to be a big one.

Deciding my time would be better spent exploring my new home in Indio. I started my car and headed back to the city I would soon call home.

Finding a nice hiking spot I could tell the storm I watched brew on the coast was going to be heading in my direction. To the top I could see the view of the town, and the could in the distance.

The view from the spot I picked was breathtaking and the palm trees and mountains made me feel like I was still in Colorado,.....

..... but the Palm Trees reminded me of the east coast.

More to come, thanks for tagging a long. I have so much more to tell.

Thank you for being a part of this Steemit Experience!

~ @Timbo

Sort:  

nice post my friend

Thank you very much! I appreciate you.
~ @Timbo

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67