You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treatment of herbal depression

in #life6 years ago

Thank you @bestlife
This was a very interesting read for me, as I am suffering from depression right now. The first 8 weeks I got very drunk and high, had 3 sober days... then hit the hole really hard by staying sober and feeling really shit. I looked into treatments and wanted to go to a therapist once I'm in Europe, but I would like to try out alternative treatment first. I started writing stories based on what I experienced that seems to really help me. Declaring war on depression with herbal power sounds super healthy in interesting, but could you tell me where do I find the herbs? Is there shops for fresh herbs or do I need to grow them them? I don't have a garden.

Sort:  

Ask God for you healing and wellness, herbal treatment and the availability of these herbs depends on the country in which you live. What I am sure of is the availability of the Mediterranean, the Middle East, the Asian continent and India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37