You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying new coffee flavors in a coffeehouse with Bianca, Fabio, and Camilla. Roasts from Kenia and Ethiopia.

in #life7 years ago

Now this is my kind of bar! I would literally be in heaven there, surrounded by all that coffee, but it would be so hard to pick one to try so the 'test plank' sounds like a great idea!

I'm going to try and find a similar place here in the UK, if not, I think it would definitely give me a solid reason to visit Rotterdam! I'm enjoying these blogs of yours, the character and writing is great and it feels like I was there reading it, I love the fact that you were able to go behind the scenes and check out all the raw coffee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66