Who am I?... A Chrimera of her dreams...(part 2)

in #life6 years ago

009_Addled Angels_Losing way.jpg

top-feather.png

Of course not, it was 2014 when I started to feel like floating again, here I am questioning my real purpose again and again. What is happening here? Those were the 8 years that I get to change my mind, one job after the other, I can’t stop to question what’s my real true calling, why I wouldn't stop craving to succeed. I knew I needed to study Urban Planning as I feel high in research and the placement of blocks and lines around me which can be seen in a likely bigger scale such as maps. Research and constant learning are like drugs to me. What is the one thing I can get to do whole my life and get to be satisfied with and with what I have become?...

Maybe that dream of that year was too high for me, so I studied Photography hoping that master craving can cover up my urge to learn and share the beauty I’m seeing in my two bare eyes. Here am I, being hooked up in another passion again, and I would dive to it unendingly. I finished my specialty course in Photography with A’s but it seems the flashbacks and subjects I get to notice relates to Urban Planning again. It was 2016 and until now it remains to be the same, the dream to study again and to master in Urban Planning is my ultimate goal now. I promised myself and believe that I wouldn’t stop until I’ve reached my life’s biggest milestone.

bottom-feather.png

Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:
“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76