Who am I?... A Chrimera of her dreams...(part 4/4)

in #life6 years ago

009_Addled Angels_Losing way.jpg

top-feather.png

I feel like I’m drowning with answers to this question but would not really answer the question. I can answer it on the surface of the question but it feels like everything found on the surface ties to answer within:

Who am I?...
“Someone who will be forever curious but will daringly pursue her dream, as long as she is passionately happy with, and with a purpose of others and of the future to keep.”

I don’t know where all of this craving, curiosity, and chimera going, all I know is where the sun shines and where the stars go shining I need to be there. I know that this fire-breathing spirit is a creature of a never-ending imagination, as this curiosity will lead me to somewhere bright. As long as I’m charmed where I’m at and I can see a value in it, I wouldn’t stop dreaming high… If I’m captivated with it, I am ALIVE!...

bottom-feather.png

Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:
“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png

Sort:  

So simple and nice, friend.

Woooooow..... very beautiful 💗 thank you dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30