Curiosity...and...Response

in #life5 years ago

img1

img2

Everything I chose, was extraordinary. All should be according to my taste not what was ordinary. Everything needed to be out of the ordinary, ordinary norm, choices and what others like. I always want my coffee to be extra milk, my noodles with an extra egg, my pasta with an extra sauce and cheese. ETC…

Fundamental idea and choice, my way! And my choice. Protection to any better… Inappropriate, sinful.

These are assumptions and assuming and as a robot! No customization. Individuality, and being true to oneself

Not was common, and the rest were doing. Clearly divided from others.

Mistake to assume everything s the same.

Then I'll make it! True to yourself

More options= Better choices (who they are)

You must never say “No” to choice.

You may not like what’s the answer is, but it serves a purpose.

I was exposed to Japanese culture, long enough to realize everything. You never get to choose. They are fixed with their mindset that everything, everyone fits in one. They are used to what that works for them. It’s not wrong to question and ask, but there’s only one answer. It is their answer and ONLY answer.

Your choice only has value if you choose to. If you choose to accept, and to act.

What if, I never get to questions and ask, would any of this change?

New perspective that drags you to choice. Whole new way to see..

Translation is a Creative and Transformative act- Broadsky

Open ourselves to our whole new world, when and how to act = FREEDOM

img3

Thumbnail image: source

Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”...

As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your own destiny and the maker of your own dreams…”

img4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74