Some encouraging words i'v learned...

in #life7 years ago

I'm a sweet lovely girl and i 💗 to do rhythmic gymnastics,dance and sing! It's a good to be me!
I want to tell everyone some words that i learned. I hope these make u all feel better in encouragement!😉

  1. If your in a bad mood and you feel so bad you want to disappear think -I am strong and i will have a great day-
    2.If you disappointed,you didn't get what you want and now your disappointed. think-I will be happy for the rest of my day-
    and finally
    3.If you feel like your hopeless and you feel blue,grumpy and just horrible just think-I MUST AND WILL FEEL BETTER I MUST AND WILL FEEL BETTER I MUST AND WILL FEEL BETTER!!!!-

plz up vote and follow me!DSC00007.JPG DSC00114.JPGDSC00098.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69443.31
ETH 3486.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85