I'm Still Here

in #life6 years ago

passion.jpg

Hey y'all,


just checking in, been lurking steemit for month now and just wanted to check in.

I have a lot of stories to tell and insights to share since my last post. It's midnight here and I am going to sleep soon, moving furniture at 8 AM, an hour's drive away.

Let this post be a placeholder for better things to come.

Anyways, exciting times in the cryptosphere!

Keep the faith.



Cheers

-Nikolai

Sort:  

Love that passionflower pic!

thanks buddy
I was working in my friend's yard and it had a big fruit on it so I assume it is Passiflora edulis or incarnata

...unfortunately they either get eaten up by the painted lady catterpillars or (in the case of edulis) end up dying in our hard North TX freezes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78