You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures with Razam the Spirit - A Lovely Day - Ep. 1

in #life6 years ago

Haha nice story and meaning ! I can realty to Razam ^^

I like to catch myself taking obviously bad, negative and dangerous situations as mostly positive because of a little side fact that helps me to push away all the negative things.
Naive but optimistic - that's me and probably Razam too :D
Good post ! Please keep on this series !

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love that you can relate to this! Sometimes I like to think we can be cautiously optimistic haha. You never know what's around the corner!

I shall post more when ideas come! Thank you for your support :)

Yeah you never know what's around the corner :)

And most important we can choose how we feel when we try this often. After some practice this is going down into our unconscious thinking and we automatically do this.

The way we feel can change our acts and our aura/effect on others. What then can change the way others act to us💡:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43