Next Milestone done !! Reputation 58 :D

in #life6 years ago

8311e11f-5c69-4c99-8ced-3acc0725ab98.jpeg


Thank you all for supporting me and participating in the comments and via upvotes and resteems!

I am really thankful for this awsome community here !

peace !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Super, 👍 weiter so! Hab auch meine 58 seit zwei Tagen! 🤗🙏

Yeah! Das ist doch supi :) Gute Reise noch weiterhin !

Wir sind jetzt wieder zurück! Ich habe eine menge footages zu sortieren und editieren und dann auf DTube hochzuladen. In drei Tagen geht's dann alleine weiter nach Paris! Ich würde mich freuen, wenn du mich weiterhin unterstützt und mir durch's Resteemen hilfst meine Reichweite zu erweitern! :)

Jau werde mein bestes geben :) bin jetzt auch erstmal 2 Wochen im Urlaub und hab da gar kein Internet ^^ aber wir werden sehen :):
Bin gespannt !

Posted using Partiko Android

Way to go @tibfox! Your consistent effort is paying off! Keep that ball rolling and don’t stop 😎

Thanks for you comment and advise! yeah :) I will never stop haha

Sometimes I need a little break from creating to collect and develop new ideas but this is normal I think :)

Thanks for your help in my early days. Your videos taught me a lot about steem :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84