You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASC Hardfork inititated

in #life7 years ago

Yeah ASC seemed to be over the top for sure. You perma hippies arent too much better :P but at least you are rooted in life itself and not airy fairy new age bullshit. New Age is great but as the tao says "Dwell in the fruit, not the flower" If we don't regain our bond with nature we are going to loose big and thats just a given. I really dislike my lack of knowledge around how to actually provide for myself and I would really like to change that.

Let the hippies do their thing and just rock what you know and love. Not every brand will fit every person but I think its important to answer your call and know that your path is medicine for someone else too. Not to mention sometimes you gotta torch some shit to wake some folks up. We gotta take the power back!

Sort:  

I invested $100 my energy to see where they go. I was interested in their ideas of collaborating and working together, but the more I learned - I seen the developer team was using WP for the website and layering on old paradigm system to try and create a new one + the people who they were attracting, many were interested in their investment to bank off of it. So I set fourth to find a seed to seed from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52