What's your morning happiness? Love always drives us.

in #life7 years ago

tossing, turning

Buzzed the alarm...4 more minutes. Alright, 8 minutes later you're up .
Time for the morning routine. Brush your teeth, get dressed for work.

You leave.

What makes you happy? What is keeping you grounded?
Everyone has their reasons, and everyone may not love their job, but they work anyways.
That's day to day.

When was the last time you thought about who or what was the reason that you woke up for, went to work for, and came home to relax for?

There are blank faces everywhere...they're working, but not they're totally present.
I don't want to be that person, because I have much love for what I come home every day to.

The next time you drive to work, ask yourself who's keeping you going?
Love. Love is what I wake up and drive for.

@thovre

Sort:  

What keeps me going? Wanting to be successful.

"When was the last time you thought about who or what was the reason that you woke up for, went to work for, and came home to relax for?"- I don't know but i know i can't sleep since i started using steemit

"The next time you drive to work, ask yourself who's keeping you going?
Love. Love is what I wake up and drive for."
- I am driving scooter in biggest traffic jam, soo it's better for me to stay focused and don't ask myself anything 😂

Sorry, maybe this isn't appropriate comment on this post. But I got laughed for a moment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69