You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ''MY LIFE AS A TEACHER AND I AM PROUD OF IT ''

in #life7 years ago

Wow...this is really nice...but yeah, teaching is sometimes stressfull...there are times the only thing I think about is a holiday...lols. But we meet good people along the way, we are able to impart our knowledge makes it allonline worth it...keep it up @thefairlady.💕🌺

Sort:  

Thank you @thoughtsatdown for the compliment. Yes !teaching is so stresfull but its fullfilling at the same time since you can see them improving in thier own craft !. 😍😍😍

I know right...I taught in Cambodia for a while...but now back home...sometimes they make u laught too...Do u know most Cambodians cant pronounce letter S or the sound of it...so when I ask them ro pronounce Fox, u can imagine what theyre saying haha...

Hahahahaha..you made my day @thoughtsatdown... yes ! I can imagine how do they pronounce.but i know youre a great teacher ... keep it up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36