Hypersonic Warplane Found on Google Maps!?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It is rumored that this building is owned by Pratt & Whitney, a company deeply embedded in the electricity generation, and aerospace industry. I do not know if these rumors are true, or if this is indeed a hypersonic warplane.

It merits further research though wouldn't you say?

I'm sure if we get this post to some really clever steemians, we could turn this thread into an open-source investigation. Please leave your findings in the comments below!

Image Credit: Google Maps

Sort:  

Man thats a mock up of the alien spacecraft from independence day the movie....wink wink

@chackett is it? The new one or the old one? I didn't watch the new one, as I heard it was awful. Do you got a picture?

Brother, your not trying to hoodwink me are you? I'm not sure I'm ready for that kind of commitment. ;-)

Old one, just kidding

or it could be the P&W SR-72

Oh snap, was it P&W that made the 71 like 60 years ago?

yep, this is the updated version...make sure you wear the foil hat when talking

Though my contribution is small but your shared news was informative, loved your article and also will start following your.

Great article!! :) I'm sorry, my SP is less than $0.01 so my upvote won't mean anything for you. And yeah, I am new in steemit so if you want, you can go and check my profile. :D

@igor125v thanks for stopping by, I'll follow you so I can see your posts!

Thank u! ❤️❤️❤️

wow!! amazing..

Im commencing my personal investigation on this. Thank you for sharing

@thoughts-in-time thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 8.5K of my followers

gotcha upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48