Having Dinner at a rural Spot!

in #life7 years ago

Hey guys!


I recently found some backflashing pictures which remember me what nice stuff my friends and I did in Summer of 2017. I didn't want to keep these nice pics back.

Ausblick.jpg

We thought it would be nice to do some BBQ with our selfmade grill:

Grill anfeuern.jpg

We built this grill out of an old pressure tank- eventually we will transform it into a smoker in spring :-)
To enhance the airflow for maximum power we added a little alu- funnel on the air access and aligned it against the wind direction.

Grill mit inhakt.jpg

The results were... a little bit too done for some peoples taste but hey after a hot day we started starving and so it became a delicious 5 star rated meal in our eyes ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55