HI MY NAME IS *THORN*

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello all my name, well name on the internet is 'THORN' and I have just came across this site and am fairly bored and sedated so i figured why not. Well, to start off about me if anyone actually wants to know about my life, I'm an adult, age is 3hunna, I live in the boring ass state of Wisconsin and plan to get out of this place as soon as possible with my 3 homies. Some stuff about me I would probably have to start with my drug use lol, I'm not addicted to anything and never have been(besides Call Of Duty for about 5 years lol) but a couple years ago i was introduced to the drug xanax... From this point i kind of became obsessed but not addicted to this drug called Xanax if that makes sense. Where do I stand now? still love them but have moved to RESEARCHING research chemicals such as ETIZOLAM. Also within the last 3 years i have became obsessed with not necessarily fashion/street wear but clothes in genereal. Alright well this is the most typing i've done since High school so i'm going to leave it at that although my life doesn't ONLY revolve around clothes and drugs obviously but if you actually read this I genuinely appreciate you! Comment your thoughts on me idk hahah, BUT I will be posting a variety of the things i was just talking on so FOLLOW IF THAT INTEREST YOU!! Thanks!me.jpgme.jpg

Sort:  

hello @thorn welcome to steemit..😃 it would be interesting to write about chemicals and drugs..

Hi Thorn, welcome to Steem! :-)

Welcome to the Steemit Community Dear @thron ! Its great pleasure to welcome you here . Happy Steeming !!

lol, welcome to steem. Lay off the xan-y just eat weed and praise God. Jesus gets you high off life.

Welcome to Steemit @thorn!

Welcome to Steemit @thorn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11