My first but not last Steem-It-Off-Moments....

in #life7 years ago

Okay okay, they say that the first post should be about introducing your self and explaining who and what you are. I think I will doing this differently... I will be using Steemit to blow of some steam which is  ironic (for obvious reasons) and slowly but surely spilling some of my personal experiences, interests, memories and maybe just some random stories for fun. 


Well here we go. 


Personal Experience number 101:

You know when you meet people and once getting to know them you think, right, its time they meet the family. Not acknowledging fully at that point that I would be introducing them to who they in the future would refer to as "The Addams Family". 


 

I have been told that from a young age, I have had a very strong will of my own. You know when your parents tell you stories of things that you have done, and you yourself are horrified but kind of impressed and that light bulb pops up like yeah, makes sense. 


Story Number 1:

A story I have been reminded of on a couple of occasions. As a baby/toddler, I would pick up my bottle, little blankly and would take a walk down to the beach (2KM from the house) with our dogs who were trained to protect me. People who knew me and my and my family would stop next to me on the road and would try to pick me up to return me to my parents but were not so pleasantly warned to stay away by my four legged protectors.. Luckily I had very protective animals to take on what ever came my way. It would take either my father or my mother to come and fetch me which by that time, I would be toes deep in sand and possibly a few mouths full :)

So here is my first but not last Steem-It-Off-Moments....

Sort:  

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thank you so much for your comment :), nice to meet you too.

Welcome to steemit @thorn-b. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31