🔪- Infidelity -🔪

in #life6 years ago

This is a subject that affects everyone, whether you are a girl or a boy, it is deception, treason in a couple. In this article today I will address this topic as a question / answer, of course it will only be my opinion and it is quite normal if you think something else completely different from me. It's something that's more and more happening, almost all the relationships that are ending are caused by deception, that's what I've been seeing for a while now, of course there are also arguments, the fact that the relationship does not work, there is more feelings ... But treason in a couple is the most common! ▼ ▲ ▼ ▲ ▼ ▲ ▼ ▲ ▼ ▲ ▼ ▲ ▼ ▲ ▼ ▲ ▼ ▲ ▼ ▲ ▼ ▲ ▼ We can deceive but love? We always tend to think that if a person deceives us is that she has no feelings for us, but it is wrong, a person can deceive you but love you at the same time. It is a very beautiful proof of love is not it? But why are we being deceived? Did you ever happen to be in love with someone, but at the same time be attracted to someone else or find someone else who is pleasant even if you already have feelings for someone? It's something that happens, but that does not mean you do not like your lover any more, as my mother so often likes to say, "It's not because we're on a diet that we can not look at the map "So, it happens to some person, if they see a possibility with a person who attracts him to act without necessarily thinking that behind that she is already in a relationship. Sometimes the person is aware that she is a couple, but often says that it will never know, especially if it is during a party or with someone she will never see again ...A boy can come to us to deceive to prove to himself that he is attractive, that he makes the effect even if he is in a relationship ... - Infidelity -
BeautyPlus_20180307065525_save.jpgsource

Do we have to forgive? I would love to love the person with all my strength, have lived a long and serious relationship, but if I'm wrong it's over! I can not conceive of this betrayal, even if, as I said a little earlier, it does not mean that he does not love you anymore. But the simple fact that I could no longer trust the person does not make me want to continue in a relationship where trust will no longer be present, where I would be there to watch his every move, limit go crazy! I also feel that if someone cheats me once, the person can deceive me a second, third time, etc. It's a vicious cycle and then I forgive him once, why am I not would not forgive others too? How to know if he's cheating on me ? It's quite simple, there are signs that prove to be wary! At first, he does not want you to touch his phone, even if it's just to see the time. I'm also like that, I do not like when you see my messages, I have nothing to hide but I think it's personal and that showing is not polite to the person with whom I speak by SMS even if it's only a conversation with my father ... But if this person does not even let you watch the time, you can use his wifi, or even when he is absent, always take his phone with he is that there is something! He becomes more and more distant. He no longer holds your hand in the street for fear of meeting the girl with whom he deceives you, he does not kiss you much, do not talk to you too much ... Small signs like that that can put you in the ear easily and make you understand that there is a problem and we must start to investigate a little. They are all the same! It's easy to say that when you've been betrayed, but know, and I know you know, that's not true. They are not all the same and fortunately for us. There are men who are more intelligent than others, who are more respectful and who will consider you as their little princess. I can change it! It's pretty simple what I'm going to tell you! A person never changes, whether in 2 years, in 10 or even 15, this person will always be inside her, the same. We can not change, it's like that! We can make the promise to change, it's wrong, we can make efforts but it will only be temporary and the real "you" will surface again. So much for this article, again this is only my opinion, you are free to think of something else and act in another way, but I really wanted to share that with you! Feel free to share with us your feelings about infidelity.

a big kisses and thank you for being ever more numerous on my blog, it makes me very happy!

Yesterday is a story, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40