You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Young Entrepreneurs with a great idea and the road to success

in #life8 years ago

Interesting post I must say. I have been contemplating about this same thing for over a year and decided to do something that I think will solve much of this problem for young entrepreneurs that lack knowledge and or money. I've been studying crowdfunding for a little over a year now and decided to start what I call a universal tribe that essentially would be a group of entrepreneurs helping each other out with crowdfunding efforts creating teams etc. The real bonus once this universal tribe is established is the instant use of it for doing a crowdfund campaign. Basically I've been involved in online marketing over the last 5 years building websites and such so I put together a website , youtube channel, and an email harvesting system to create the universal tribe. It's fairly new (like 3 days old) and may take some time to build it, but once it picks up momentum I believe it will become a very important network for all crowdfunders. Check out The Tycoon Network on youtube .... Tom Collins thumbs up to you ilirki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36